Griffin Award Shortlist Announced


The shortlist for the 2016 Griffin Award includes:

Shortlisted plays:

-Savage by Jane Bodie

-Body Farm by Michael Collins

-promiscuous/cities by Lachlan Philpott

-The Zen of Table Tennis by Melissa Reeves

-The Age of Bones (Jaman Belulang) by Sandra Thibodeaux

The winner will be announced at a special event on Sunday, 26 June.