The Lewis Trilogy

An epic theatrical event at the SBW Stables Theatre

Subscribe to 2024

View More
Main Season

The Lewis Trilogy

9 February - 21 April 2024

Main Season


10 - 27 July 2024

Griffin and the SBW Stables Theatre operate and tell stories on the unceded lands of the Gadigal People of the Eora Nation.

Learn more about Griffin

We would not be where we are today without the vision and generosity of the Seaborn, Broughton & Walford (S,B&W) Foundation, to whom we owe the great privilege of being able to perform in the much-loved SBW Stables Theatre.

Read More