Board of Directors

Bruce Meagher – Senior Executive Leader, Corporate Affairs, ASIC

Simon Burke AO – Performer/Producer
Lyndell Droga – Project Manager
Tim Duggan – Content Director, Sound Alliance
Declan Greene – Artistic Director and CEO, Griffin Theatre Company
Mario Philippou – Executive General Manager Transformation at Toll Global Express
Julia Pincus – Business Affairs at ABC
Lenore Robertson – Associate Producer, Oriel Group
Simone Whetton – Partner, Colin Biggers & Paisley; 702 ABC Radio Broadcaster
Meyne Wyatt – Playwright & Performer


Artistic Director and CEO – Declan Greene
Associate Artistic Director – Tessa Leong
Associate Artist – Andrea James
Literary Associates – Julian Larnach, Poppy Tidswell
2021 Studio Artists – Phoebe Grainer, Nathan Harrison, Diana Popovska, Taofia Pelesasa, Dylan Van Den Berg

Interim Executive Director – Fiona Hulton
Associate Producer, Development – Frankie Greene
Associate Producer, Programming – Imogen Gardam
Associate Producer, Marketing – AJ Lamarque
Marketing Coordinator – Ang Collins
Marketing Assistant – Rebecca Abdel-Messih
Development Coordinator – Ell Katte
Program & Administration Coordinator – Whitney Richards
Strategic Insights Consultant – Peter O’Connell

Customer Relations
Box Office Manager – Dominic Scarf
Bar Manager – Grace Nye-Butler
Front of House – Ell Katte, Julian Larnach, Poppy Tidswell

Production Manager – Ryan Garreffa
Production Coordinator – Ally Moon

Finance Manager – Kylie Richards
Finance Consultant – Tracey Whitby

Green Griffin
Sustainability Coordinators – Ang Collins, Grace Nye-Butler

Commissioned Writers Melissa Bubnic, Ang Collins, Brooke Robinson, Adrian Russell Wills, and Jean Tong, Lou Wall & James Gales