The Sydney Theatre Award Nominations have been announced for 2010. Congrats to all!
Griffin related nominations are: Paul Capsis and Julian Meyrick for Best New Australian Work (Angela’s Kitchen), our very own Sam Strong for Best Director (The Power of Yes), David Heinrich for Best Score or Sound Design (Quack), Ride On Theatre in association with Griffin Independent for Best Independent Production (Way to Heaven).
The Awards are announced on Monday, January 17 at 6pm at the Paddington RSL.